

Himachal Dental College

SUNDERNAGAR - 175002, DISTT. MANDI (HP) Ph. No. 01907-267163, 267183

No.HDC/GR/25-2408

Dated:-15.02.2025

Office Order

In supersession of the previous office order no. HDC/SRC/2023-119 dated 29.05.2023, Dr. Chahat, 1st year PG of the Deptt. of Endodontics is hereby nominated a member of Students Grievances Redressal Committee in place of Dr. Rohan Bhatia, who has left the college on completion of his PG course. Other members of the committee remain unchanged.

1. Dr. Archana Nagpal, Professor

2. Dr. Devender Kumar Sharma, Professor

3. Dr. Vijay Kumar, Professor

4. Dr. H.S.Jaj, Professor

5. Dr. Navneet Sharma, Professor

6. Dr. Ankita Gaur, Professor

7. Dr. Chaḥat,1st year PG student

Chairperson

Nodal officer

Member

- Member

- Member

- Member

Student Member

Principal 15

Principal Principal