

No.HDC/3-5125-2389

Principal

Dated:- 30..01.2025

## Office order

An SC/ST cell is hereby constituted for establishment of equal opportunity to the faculty members and students of SC/ST category.

1.	Dr. Devender Sharma	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mamata Mahajan	Member
3.	Dr. Vinay Bal Singh	Member
4.	Dr. Indu Dhiman	Member
5.	Dr. Shiva	Member
6. 🚶	Dr. Ramesh Rani	Member
30 01 20	25	
Princinal '		